Naresh wins the President post in the MAA elections that were held on March 9th, 2019. He won out on Shivaji with a slim chance of 69 votes.
While Naresh has won as the President, Rajasekhar and Jeevitha Rajasekhar have won as the executive vice president and general Secretary. SV Krishna Reddy and Hema have also become vice President.

Out of the 745 members of the association, 472 have cast their votes. The elections, which were held to elect the President, Executive Vice President, Treasurer, General Secretary and executive committee members, was held on Sunday.

The other executive members of the MAA which are elected are Comedian Ali, Tanikella Bharani, Uttej, Sai Kumar, Suresh Kondeti, Prithvi, Raja Ravindra, Thanish, Venu Madhav and Anitha Chowdary.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.